Current Trustees:

Former Officers and Trustees:

  • Charles Bright, University of Michigan
  • Nayan Chanda, Yale University
  • John Headley, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  • Richard M. Hunt, Harvard University
  • Akira Iriye, Harvard University
  • Marshall Goldman, Harvard University
  • Bruce Mazlish, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Barbara Metcalf, University of California, Davis
  • Karl E. Meyer, Independent Scholar
  • Timothy Nunan, Freie Universität Berlin
  • Wolf Schafer, State University of New York at Stony Brook
  • Harriet Ritvo, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Strobe Talbott, The Brookings Institution


Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *